Steering Committee

The Chapter Steering Committee consists of a Chapter Director, Secretary, Finance Director, Membership Director and Program Director. These elected officers serve a one-year term commencing August 1 and can serve two consecutive terms in a single position. The Communications Chair and Scholarship Chair are non-elected positions and are not subject to term limits. Director positions may be shared.SaveSave


Director-at-Large | Marianne San Millan
Director-at-Large | Kimberlee Centera
Director | Rose Bowlus
Sponsorships Chair | Michaela Egan
Memberships Co-Chair | Tori Baird
Memberships Co-Chair | Lisa DeMarco
Communications Co-Chair | Natalie Toon
Communications Co-Chair | Alba Forns
Scholarships Chair | Vanessa Faucher
Programs Co-Chair |Akhila Krishnan
Programs Co-Chair | Peggy Hock
Secretary | Emily Corrow
Onboarding Chair | Bailie Lohman
Join WRISE Today!

Enjoy all the benefits of membership, support and community! WRISE National Membership can be accessed under the tab “Get Involved” at the National WRISE website.

Take me to the National site.